COUNCIL MEETING, 27 MAY 2021

REPORT OF THE Chief Executive

1. COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTIONS - 6 MAY 2021

Following County Council Elections held on Thursday 6 May 2021, the table below lists those who have been elected County Councillors for a four-year term of office expiring at the County Councils Elections in 2025:

Surname	Forename	Division	Political Party
Adams-King	Nick	Romsey Rural	Conservatives
Bains	Prad	Cowplain & Hart Plain	Conservatives
Bowerman	Lulu	Emsworth & St Faiths	Conservatives
Branson	Jackie	North East Havant	Conservatives
Bryant	Pamela	Fareham Town (1)	Conservatives
Briggs	Ann	Waterloo & Stakes North	Conservatives
Broomfield	Steve	West End & Horton Heath	Conservatives
Burgess	Graham	Lee	Conservatives
Carpenter	Fran	New Milton North, Milford & Hordle	Conservatives
Chadd	Roz	Farnborough North	Conservatives
Chegwyn	Peter	Hardway	Liberal Democrats
Crawford	Alex	Aldershot North	Labour
Collett	Adrian	Yateley East & Blackwater	Liberal Democrats
Cooper	Mark	Romsey Town	Liberal Democrats
Cooper	Rod	Farnborough West	Conservatives
Craig	Tonia	Hedge End & West End South	Liberal Democrats
Curnow-Ford	Debbie	Liphook, Headley & Grayshott	Conservatives
Davies	Tim	Hartley Wintney & Yateley West	Conservatives
Donnelly	Christopher	Andover West	Conservatives
Dowden	Alan	Baddesley	Liberal Democrats
Drew	David	Test Valley Central	Conservatives
Dunning	Barry	Lymington & Boldre	Conservatives
Fairhurst	Liz	North West Havant	Conservatives
Ford	Michael	Fareham Warsash	Conservatives
Forster	Steve	Fleet Town	Conservatives

Surname	Forename	Division	Political Party
Glen	Jonathan	Odiham & Hook	Conservatives
Groves	Tim	Chandler's Ford	Liberal Democrats
Harrison	David	Totton South & Marchwood	Liberal Democrats
Harvey	Marge	Catherington	Conservatives
Hayre	Pal	Fareham Crofton	Conservatives
Henderson	Juliet	Candovers, Oakley & Overton	Conservatives
Heron	Edward	Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge	Conservatives
Hiscock	Dominic	Winchester Eastgate	Liberal Democrats
House	Keith	Hamble	Liberal Democrats
Huggins	Zoe	Leesland & Town (1)	Conservatives
Hughes	Gary	Purbrook & Stakes South	Conservatives
Humby	Rob	Bishops Waltham	Conservatives
Irish	Wayne	Eastleigh South	Liberal Democrats
Jackman	Adam	Farnborough South	Conservatives
James	Gavin	Basingstoke South East	Liberal Democrats
Joy	Andrew	Alton Town	Conservatives
Kemp-Gee	Mark	Alton Rural	Conservatives
Kendal	Melville	New Milton	Conservatives
Kyrle	Rupert	Botley & Hedge End North	Liberal Democrats
Latham	Peter	Fareham Town (2)	Conservatives
Lumby	Hugh	Meon Valley	Conservatives
Mans	Keith	Brockenhurst	Conservatives
McEvoy	Alexis	South Waterside	Conservatives
Meenaghan	Lesley	Leesland & Town (2)	Conservatives
Mellor	Derek	Tadley & Baughurst	Conservatives
Mocatta	Rob	Petersfield Butser	Conservatives
Mummaleneni	Arun	Basingstoke North West	Conservatives
North	Kirsty	Andover North	Conservatives
North	Phil	Andover South	Conservatives
Oppenheimer	Russell	Petersfield Hangers	Conservatives
Pankhurst	Sarah	Fareham Titchfield	Conservatives
Park	Tanya	Eastleigh North	Liberal Democrats

Surname	Forenames	Division	Political Party
Parker	Stephen	Church Crookham & Ewshot	Conservatives
Parker-Jones	Louise	Bishopstoke & Fair Oak	Independent
Penman	Neville	Totton North & Netley Marsh	Conservatives
Philpott	Stephen	Bridgemary	Conservatives
Porter	Jackie	Itchen Valley	Liberal Democrats
Price	Roger	Fareham Portchester	Liberal Democrats
Quantrill	Lance	Hayling Island	Conservatives
Reid	Stephen	Basingstoke South West	Conservatives
Stallard	Patricia	Winchester Southern Parishes	Conservatives
Still	Elaine	Loddon	Conservatives
Taylor	Kim	Basingstoke Central	Labour
Thacker	Tom	Whitchurch & The Cleres	Conservatives
Thierry	Michael	Ringwood	Conservatives
Tod	Martin	Winchester Westgate	Liberal Democrats
Tree	Andy	Whitehill, Bordon & Lindford	Whitehill & Bordon Community Party
Tustain	Jacky	Basingstoke North	Labour
Vaughan	Rhydian	Calleva	Conservatives
Wade	Malcolm	Dibden & Hythe	Liberal Democrats
Warwick	Jan	Winchester Downlands	Conservatives
Withers	Bill	Aldershot South	Conservatives
Woodward	Seán	Fareham Sarisbury	Conservatives

NB: Leesland & Town, Gosport Division and Fareham Town Division are two-Member Divisions